Kontakta oss


Rekryteringskonsulter

Frida Persson

Rekryteringskonsult

frida.persson@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 51

Jenniefer Berg

Rekryteringskonsult 

jenniefer.berg@jobway.se
08 - 510 662 01

Linn Klofsten

Researcher

linn.klofsten@jobway.se
08-511 617 45

Lukas Håstlund

Researcher

lukas.hastlund@jobway.se
08-511 617 46

Mikaela Hansson

Researcher

mikaela.hansson@jobway.se
08- 511 617 43

Mikaela Yourstone

Rekryteringskonsult

mikaela.yourstone@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 45

Nahom Maasho

Rekryteringskonsult 

nahom.maasho@jobway.se
08-520 017 43

Victoria Tsirkova

Rekryteringskonsult

victoria.tsirkova@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 55

Viktor Björksell

Researcher

viktor.bjorksell@jobway.se
08-520 017 52


Kundansvariga

Filip Westby

Kundansvarig

filip.westby@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 51

Ilja Ljung

Kundansvarig

Ilja.ljung@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 41

Joakim Rosenberg

Kundansvarig/partner

joakim.rosenberg@jobway.se
08 - 510 662 03

Marcus Jonasson

Affärsområdeschef

marcus.jonasson@jobway.se
08 - 510 609 77

Max Falk

Kundansvarig

max.falk@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 54

Robin Fransson

Kundansvarig

robin.fransson@jobway.se
08 - 511 617 44

SONJA FORSLIN

Kundansvarig

sonja.forslin@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 40

Pontus Högman

Affärsområdeschef

pontus.hogman@jobway.se
08 - 511 617 49


Styrelse

Nicklas Thorstenson

VD

nicklas.thorstenson@jobway.se
08 - 520 017 41

 

Per Andersson

Styrelseordförande

08 - 510 662 00

Slå oss en signal

08-510 662 00

Skicka oss ett mail

info@jobway.se

Besök vårt kontor

Hangövägen 19

115 41 Stockholm

182 Tillsatta tjänster det senaste året